Kontaktpersoner

Mötesgeneral
Markus Lundmark

markus.lundmark@liv.se
Tfn 054-61 51 69, 070-625 56 26

Verksamhetschef
Ioannis Ioannidis
ioannis.ioannidis@liv.se
Tfn 054-61 82 56, 070-241 77 37

Mötessekreterare
Catharina Rhan
catharina.rhan@liv.se
Tfn 054-61 81 48

Vetenskapliga programmet
Niklas Danersund
niklas.danersund@liv.se
054-61 58 42

Markus Lundmark
markus.lundmark@liv.se
Tfn 054-61 51 69, 070-625 56 26

Ortopedexamen
Mattias Hallgren
mattias.hallgren@liv.se
054-61 81 99

Kurser
Andreas Otto
andreas.otto@liv.se
054-61 80 21

Erik Nyquist
erik.nyquist@liv.se
054-61 81 60

Operationssköterskor
Maria Granberg
maria.granberg@liv.se
054 – 19 10 61

Sjuksköterskor/undersköterskor
Aida Balic
aida.balic@liv.se
054-61 51 14

Fysioterapeut
Rebecca Johansson
rebecca.johansson@liv.se
054-61 42 92

Vårdadministratörer
Lena Asp Mellgren
lena.mellgren@liv.se
054-61 54 24

Sociala programmet

Sofia Erixon
sofia.erixon@liv.se
054-61 51 14

Martin Kempka
martin.kempka@liv.se
054- 61 81 69

ArtOrt
Markus Lundmark
markus.lundmark@liv.se
054- 61 51 69

Media och propaganda 
Peter Chakraborty
peter.chakraborty@liv.se
054-61 51 68

Webbplats och app,
AppInConf AB
support@appinconf.com
070-712 57 98

Utställning

www.travekoscandinavia.se
Johan Lindblad
johan.lindbladh@travekoscandinavia.se
+46 (0)733 351 424

Anmälningssida och programfolder
Firma Mats Larsnäs, info@matslarsnas.se