Kontaktpersoner

Mötesgeneral
Anders Arnevång
anders.arnevang@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Områdeschef
Lars Holgén
lars.holgen@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Vetenskapliga programmet
Huvudansvarig
Anders Arnevång
anders.arnevang@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Ansvarig Trauma
Åse Wiström
ase.wistrom@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Ansvarig Proteskomplikationer
Åke Hamberg
ake.hamberg@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Ortopedexamen
Katarina Lindgren
katarina.lindgren@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Instruktionskurser/Workshops
Christian Buttazzoni
christian.buttazzoni@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

SK-liknande kurser
Martin Nilsson
martin.nilsson@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

 

 

Sociala Programmet
Sara Hagelin
sara.hagelin@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Margareta Lithell
margareta.lithell@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Sociala Medier
Kristian Stjerna
kristian.stjerna@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Jörgen Larsson
jorgen.larsson@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Hemsida
Elisabeth Olsson
elisabeth.olsson@regionjh.se
Tfn 063-15 30 00

Webbplats & App
AppInConf AB
support@appinconf.com
Tfn 070-712 57 98

Utställning
Johan Lindbladh
johan.lindbladh@travekoscandinavia.se
Tfn 073-335 14 24

 

 

[A /]