Kontaktpersoner

 

Mötesgeneral

Peter Rockborn
peter.rockborn@regionostergotland.se
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Verksamhetschef

Ann Hertzman
ann.hertzman@regionostergotland.se
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Vetenskapliga programmet 

Jonas Werner
jonas.werner@regionostergotland.se
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Ortopedexamen

Lotta Fornander
lotta.fornander@regionostergotland.se 
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Kurser 

Jonas Werner
jonas.werner@regionostergotland.se 
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Operationssköterskor

Elinor Nielsen
elinor.nielsen@regionostergotland.se
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Sjuksköterskor/undersköterskor

Eva Alpéus
Eva.Alpeus@regionostergotland.se
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Fysioterapeut

Susanne Berglund
susanne.berglund@regionostergotland.se 
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Arbetsterapeut

Susanna Wilhelmsson
susanna.wilhelmsson@regionostergotland.se
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Vårdadministratörer

Birgitte Hauer Björkman
brigitte.hauer.bjorkman@regionostergotland.se
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Sociala programmet

Caroline Lundberg
caroline.lundberg@regionostergotland.se 
Tfn 010-103 00 00

ArtOrt

Caroline Lundberg
caroline.lundberg@regionostergotland.se 
Tfn 010-103 00 00

Sociala medier / Informationsansvarig hemsida

Martin Gusmark
martin.gusmark@regionostergotland.se 
Tfn 010-103 00 00

 

Webbplats och app,

AppInConf AB
support@appinconf.com 
070-712 57 98

 

Utställning

www.travekoscandinavia.se

Johan Lindblad
johan.lindbladh@travekoscandinavia.se 
+46 (0)733 351 424

 

Anmälningssida och programfolder

Firma Mats Larsnäs
info@matslarsnas.se